Trust Logo

West Hill

Primary Academy

Scroll to content
Trust Logo

West Hill

Primary Academy

Interactive bar

Google Services

Trust Logo

The Golden Thread Alliance - Leadership Team

Garry Ratcliffe

Chief Executive Officer


Claire Misy
Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer


Nicole Caulfield

Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Governance and Community


James Kendall
Deputy Chief Executive Officer, School Improvement


Michele Sowden Mehta
Senior School Improvement Lead


Sarah Jack
Executive Headteacher


Angela Murphy
Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer


Kate George
Executive Assistant to the Chief Operating and Financial Officer


Sarah Steven
Governance Professional 


Debbie Clarke-Basrai
Safeguarding Trust Lead


Sarah Heaver
Deputy Headteacher (Initial Teacher Training/Early Career Teachers and CPD)


Todd Sillett
Deputy Headteacher (Data and Assessment)


Mikala Hannaway
Deputy Chief Financial Officer


Linda Taylor
Deputy Chief Operating Officer


Stacey Redwood
People Director


No Limits, Only Possibilities