Menu
  • Search
  • Translate
Home Page

West Hill Primary Academy

We celebrate the past; we care about the future

Term Dates & Opening Times

West Hill Timetable

 

The school times for each key stage are as follows:

 

Key Stage 1 and Reception

 

Activity

Time

Gate opens

8:30

School starts

8:50

Break

10:15 – 10:30

Lunch

11:45 – 12:30

School ends

3:10

 

Key Stage 2 

 

Activity

Time

Gate opens

8:30

School starts

8:50

Break

10:30 – 10:45

Lunch

12:30 – 13:15

School ends

3:15

Academic Year 2017-18

TERM 1—Wednesday 6th September-Friday 20th October

TERM 2—Monday 30th October—Wednesday 20th December

TERM 3—Monday 8th January—Friday 9th February

TERM 4—Monday 19th February—Thursday 29th March

TERM 5—Monday 16th April—Friday 25th May

TERM 6—Tuesday 5th June—Tuesday 24th July

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017
Thursday 4th and Friday 5th January 2018
Monday 4th June 2018

Academic Year 2018-19

 

Term 1 - 3rd September - 19th October

Term 2 - -5th November - 19th December

Term 3 - 3rd January 2019 - 15th February 2019

Term 4 - 25th February - 5th April

Term 5 - 23rd April – 24th May

Term 6 - 3rd June - 23rd July

 

INSET Days

31st August 2017

Top